How to withdraw a listing

The withdrawn status should be used to remove a listing from your website and/or portals where the property has not been sold or let. Once a listing has been withdrawn, you can find it again in the main Listings page under the 'Withdrawn' tab.

How to withdraw a listing from all portals

To withdraw a listing from all portals, you will need to update the listing Status to 'Withdrawn'.

  1. Click into the listing, then select the Listing Details tab
  2. Update the Status to 'Withdrawn', scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Save'

Note: Refer to the 'Portal' tab to review which portals will receive the update.

How to withdraw a listing from an individual portal

  1. Click into the listing, then select the Portals tab
  2. In the Actions column, click Remove from Portal for each individual portal you would like to withdraw the listing from (Auto Update will be switched to 'No' automatically)
  3. Scroll down and click 'Save'

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us